2022/2023 Tour Dates:

List of Dates

View on Map

2023 - more dates announced soon!

  • Friday 27th January

      The Picturedrome (w/Dizzy Lizzy) HOLMFIRTH BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 11th February

      Villa Marina DOUGLAS (ISLE OF MAN) BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 25th February

      Nanhoran Arms NEFYN For tickets call 01758 720203
  • Saturday 4th March

      Legends of Rock GREAT YARMOUTH BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 1st April

      Real Time Live CHESTERFIELD BUY TICKETS
  • Friday 7th April

      Private booking MANCHESTER Private event
  • Saturday 8th April

      The Parish HUDDERSFIELD BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 15th April

      The Marrs Bar WORCESTER BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 29th April

      Private booking LONDON Private event
  • Sunday 4th June

      Wannasee Festival - Hertfordshire WARE BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 17th June

      TBA TBA Tickets coming soon
  • Saturday 8th July

      Rockprest PRESTON BUY TICKETS
  • Friday 21st July

      TBA TBA Tickets coming soon
  • Saturday 29th July

      Festwich PRESTWICH BUY TICKETS
  • Saturday 12th August

      TBA TBA Tickets coming soon
  • Saturday 26th August

      MKF MILTON KEYNES BUY TICKETS
  • Sunday 27th August

      Wannasee Festival - Penrith PENRITH BUY TICKETS